Saturday, December 4, 2010

Callahan To Be Disciplined For Elbow?

 

It was obviously a penalty but I'm not sure whether it deserves any further discipline. Callahan's elbow obviously made contact with Nielsen's head. But, does it qualify as a blind side hit? What does everyone else think?

Although Callahan may get a call from the NHL, I don't think he'll miss any action. Hopefully he's on the ice against the Senators on Sunday evening.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
Agree or Disagree with what was said? Use the comments link below...let your voice be heard!

No comments: